Kia ora and welcome to Inverlochy Art School

Inverlochy Art School offers a broad range of high quality art classes and workshops, taught by a community of enthusiastic and talented practicing artists all year round. We are located within central Te Aro, Te Whanganui-a-Tara, Wellington. 

2021 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish
Term 2 Monday 10 May Friday 2 July
Holiday Programme Monday 12 July Friday 23 July
Term 3 Monday 2 Aug Friday 24 Sept
Holiday Programme Monday 4 Oct Friday 15 Oct
Term 4 Tuesday 26 Oct Monday 20 Dec
Inverlochy Art School 3 Inverlochy Place
Te Aro
Wellington
Wellington
6011
New Zealand
/Portals/39/NADevEventsImages/Inverlochy Art School Comedy Show - Inverlochy Website_480.png

Inverlochy Art School Comedy Show 2021

One hour of laughs with an artsy spin.  Featuring comedy artist - Lesa Macleod Whiting,  Aaron Barber, Gavin Hews, Alexander Sparrow, Timothy Keats and Katie Boyle

When: Friday 25 June 2021 7pm
Programme: Autumn - Term 2 (May - July),
Subject: Writing,
Audience: Teenagers, Adults,
Tutor: Gavin Hews,
Code:
Spaces left: 34
Fee: NZ $20.00
Book Now

Event Location

Return  
Casual Classes

__________________________________
CASUAL LIFE DRAWING WITH DENISE DURKIN

 Tuesdays  10AM-1PM

LONG POSE LIFE DRAWING WITH DENISE DURKIN
Every third Saturday 10AM-1PM
__________________________________

Featured Courses
  • Introduction to Perspective Drawing (Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30) T2.21

  • Inverlochy Art School Comedy Show 2021

Contact Us

Inverlochy Art School
3 Inverlochy Place
Te Aro, Wellington 6011
Phone 04 939 2177
Email [email protected]

Join our Mailing List

Inverlochy Art School News

The Williams School of Art at Inverlochy Incorporated - Trading as Inverlochy Art School. Registered Charity CC54321